Contact Us Header

Contact Details

Management


Head Quarters 

Fred Venter
Director
C: +27 72 870 0405
T: +27 16 100 4592
E: fred@kvcontrols.co.za 

Sales


Nelspruit 

Frikkie Venter
Sales Manager 
C: +27 63 433 1363
T: +27 16 100 4592
E: frikkie@kvcontrols.co.za


Lydenburg

Marize Helm
Regional Manager
(Mpumalanga & Limpopo)

C: +27 82 339 5592
T: +27 16 100 4592
E: marize@kvcontrols.co.za


Internal Sales

Melissa Dean
Team Leader


T: +27 16 100 4592
E: melissa@kvcontrols.co.za

Support

 
After Sales Service


Werner Harmse

Workshop Manager

C: +27 83 325 5159
T: +27 16 100 4592
E: werner@kvcontrols.co.za

Sales Support

Monja Kapp
Reception / Expeditor


T: +27 16 100 4592
E: monja@kvcontrols.co.za

 

Financial

Charmaine Venter
Financial Manager


T: +27 16 100 4592
E: charmaine@kvcontrols.co.za


AGENTS

Mokopane

Twothy Business Solutions

T: 015 409 7132
Secunda
Superior Valve Solutions
Steven Riddle 

T: +27 62 696 0746
Witbank, Rustenburg & Northern Cape

Contact Head Office for Distributors List

ENQUIRY FORM

Contact Us

T | +27 16 100 4592
E | sales@kvcontrols.co.za
A |
46 Mercury street, Naledi Industrial Park, Sasolburg, 1947