BRANCHES HEAD OFFICE

46 Mercury Street, Naledi Industrial Park, Sasolburg, 1947

Management

FRED VENTER

director

+27 72 870 0450

+27 16 100 4592

fred@kvcontrols.co.za

Charmaine Venter

Financial Manager

+27 82 927 8444

+27 16 100 4592

charmaine@kvcontrols.co.za

FRIKKIE VENTER

National Sales Manager

+27 63 433 1363

+27 16 100 4592

frikkie@kvcontrols.co.za

internal sales

MELISSA BESTER

Manager

+27 16 100 4592

melissa@kvcontrols.co.za

Louise Minnie

Internal Sales

+27 16 100 4592

louise@kvcontrols.co.za

Ericha Schoultz

Internal sales

+27 16 100 4592

ericha@kvcontrols.co.za

External sales

CARLO BOTHMA

Technical Sales Specialist

Vaal Triangle

+27 83 375 2466

+27 16 100 4592

carlo@kvcontrols.co.za

Renier Snyman

Technical Sales Specialist

Rustenburg

+27 83 225 6893

+27 16 100 4592

renier@kvcontrols.co.za

George Lourens

Technical Sales Specialist

Nelspruit

+27 60 773 7555

+27 16 100 4592

george@kvcontrols.co.za

support

VICKY CLAASSEN

Expeditor

+27 16 100 4592

vicky@kvcontrols.co.za

JESSICA KRIEK

Assistant Accountant

+27 16 100 4592

jessica@kvcontrols.co.za

JOHN MOTLOUNG

Driver

+27 16 100 4592

KWAZULU-NATAL

Unit 16 Rhino Park, 81 Ceramic Curve, Alton, Richards Bay

Management

External Sales

Support

Peet Steyn

Branch Manager

Richards Bay

+27 60 783 4898

+27 35 940 1007

peet@kvcontrols.co.za

Vacant

Technical Sales Specialist

KZN Region

+27 35 940 1007

Beola Steyn

ADMINISTRATOR

Richards Bay

+27 35 940 1007

beola@kvcontrols.co.za

Management

Peet Steyn

Branch Manager

Richards Bay

+27 60 783 4898

+27 35 940 1007

peet@kvcontrols.co.za

External Sales

Vacant

Technical Sales Specialist

KZN Region

+27 35 940 1007

Support

Beola Steyn

ADMINISTRATOR

Richards Bay

+27 35 940 1007

beola@kvcontrols.co.za

WORKSHOP

KVC Valve repair Centre – After sales service

JANNIE JANSE VAN RENSBURG

Workshop Manager

+27 66 201 7727

+27 16 100 4592

jannie@kvcontrols.co.za

Marius Roodt

WORKSHOP ASSISTANT

+27 61 630 6561

+27 16 100 4592

marius@kvcontrols.co.za

Brenda Koekemoer

Workshop Admin Assistant

+27 16 100 4592

brenda@kvcontrols.co.za

WORKSHOP TEAM

CONTACT
KV CONTROLS

Our head office is situated in Naledi Industrial Park in Sasolburg, South Africa. KV Controls also has offices in Eastern Cape (Jeffreys Bay) and Kwazulu Natal (Richards Bay). We have a network of distributors throughout South Africa and neighbouring countries, ensuring support right on your doorstep.

+27 16 100 4592

sales@kvcontrols.co.za

repairs@kvcontrols.co.za

Proudly designed by Bunnypants Graphic & Web Design Studio | 2023

Messenger
Email
Phone
Telegram
WhatsApp
Messenger
WhatsApp
Phone
Email
Telegram